Home PageNew AmbulancesUsed AmbulancesAmbulance RemountsService & PartsDelivery Photos & NewsBrochuresContact Information
Visit us on facebook

Ford QVM Certified

NTEA Member

ambulance manufacturers division

  View Google Maps

1133 Rankin St. Suite D1 St. Paul, MN 55116
T
oll Free: 800-889-6143  Local: 651-690-1867  Fax 651-690-1871

Please complete the form below. A representative of Everest Emergency Vehicles will contact you as quickly as possible. * required information
Name: *
Company:
Address: *
City: *
State: *
Zipcode: *
Telephone: *
Email: *
 
Subject: *
Message:
Enter Code:  
 
Please enter the code above before submitting your information. (Code is case sensitive)
Contact form powered by zeronese.net

Bob Haselman, Sales
651-236-8944*
bob.haselman@everestev.com

David Fleener, Minnesota Sales
651-236-8947*
david.fleener@everestev.com

Bob Marhefke, Wisconsin Sales
651-236-8948*
bob.marhefke@everestev.com

Mike Larson, Sales Support
651-236-8945*
mike.larson@everestev.com

Eric Olson, Service/Parts
651-236-8943*
eric.olson@everestev.com

Bob Harris, Service/Parts
651-236-8949*
bob.harris@everestev.com

Lori Haselman, Accounting
651-236-8946*
lori.haselman@everestev.com